Rework

Rework 

After reviewing the feedback I received for this assignment I decided to stick with my initial idea but redo all of the images. I considered the backgrounds, so nothing would show up and distract the image. I got the model to change clothes. I experimented with reflections and different shutter speeds. I replaced the disabled badge image, with one of a reflection of a disabled parking bay in a car window. I added a new image, of hands covering her face with her face imposed on top. This is to symbolise the stress and the hiding from the disability. I changed the image of the Sherbourne chair, I used a slow shutter speed to capture the trace of movement from rising the chair to standing. I removed the last image of the writing from the final selection.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAcvkior3ksjgxvbnjqa0cfg_thumb_1fbeia8az4rs0kxvzreppchzq_thumb_1fd74%daqsmos2cyijlfp2lx0q_thumb_1fe1OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAtn4g3lburcsv1eb5yqcgfa_thumb_20acOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


 

Leave a Reply

