Initial Thoughts

Initial Thoughts

When I first looked at this assignment I was apprehensive. I tried to think of things that you could show two sides of. I made a list, which included festivals, like a food and a music festival. I narrowed it down and eventually settled on showing the two sides to Pembrokeshire. Pembrokeshire is known for being a beautiful place that attracts tourists year round. I wanted to show the good parts, including the picturesque parts, the places that the tourists are attracted to. But then I wanted to show the other side of Pembrokeshire, which is the ‘bad’ side of the area. I then made a list of places n Pembrokeshire that could represent the pretty places. Whilst out and about I kept a look out for things that could show the bad parts of Pembrokeshire.

assignment-1-mindmap


Leave a Reply

