Initial Thoughts

Initial Thoughts 

When I first reviewed this assignment, I was confused. I decided to keep a diary for a period of two weeks and I wrote everything down in it. I wrote everything down including any mundane tasks I completed. I then decided to choose a sentence from each day and photograph it. I wanted to pick sentence that showed an activity, something I did that I got involved in and actively participated in.

I did feel very apprehensive doing this assignment after the feedback I got from the last one. But I didn’t let it get me down; I persevered and tried to learn from my mistakes. But the good thing about this OCA course is that you get a chance to rework the assignments, so this would give me a chance to improve the previous assignment.

assignment-3-mindmaps


Leave a Reply

