Final Thoughts

Reflecting back on this course, I found it interesting but also very challenging. At points I became very down heartened but I carried on, knowing I could improve when I rework the assignments. I enjoyed assignment four, as it gave a chance to analyze an image, I also enjoyed assignment five as there wasn’t as much restriction on what could be photographed, it was fairly open and allowed for creativity.

The feedback I received was useful and constructive, which proved very useful in the reworks I did.

Each part of this course explored how to analyze, it explained context and taught about  narrative in photography, it was very interesting, different and useful in other courses.


 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

