Feedback Response

Feedback Response

I was fairly disheartened after receiving the feedback for this assignment. Mainly because it said if I were to have t assessed I wouldn’t meet the standard required.

My tutor did state that the print quality has improved considerably. But the assignment as a whole was not as strong as the first assignment; it was straightforward and too simplistic. I understand her comments and am going to use the feedback when I rework the images.

She mentioned that some of the images were not as sharp as they could be; some had distracting features and others where quite similar to each other.


 

Leave a Reply

