Exercise

Exercise


In this exercise, I was able to use various techniques to create a composite image. I used Adobe Photoshop Elements to do this. I found the method for creating a composite easy to use in elements.

For my composite image, I decided to choose a scene that couldn’t happen. When searching on the Internet I found an image of President Obama, running at the white house, being chased by a dog. I combined this image with that of a tiger, so it would appear that a tiger is chasing him.

This is the final image.
Context and Narrative ConStructed Images.jpg


Leave a Reply

